November lectures in US: How the Mideast will react to the election

Nov16 jpg

I’m scheduling a lecture tour in North America in November, timed to analyze the response of the various parties in the Mideast to the outcome of the US presidential election. That will lead naturally to other vital issues.

There’s plenty that Americans need to now now–how the Mideast will react, what the US should do, and more importantly, what the US shouldn’t do. My lectures are illustrated, informative, informal and even humorous. They depart from the beaten path, since I’m an old-fashioned journalist who determines the facts first, and then draws conclusions–not the fashionable other way around.

I have dates open. If you want to put together a sponsorship (I charge about 1/20 of what Alan Dershowitz gets, and he does not know or understand 20x what I do), or if you know someone who can–please send this flyer, or better yet, contact me. I’ll be based in Baltimore, and from there I’ll go wherever people want to hear my message.

One thought on “November lectures in US: How the Mideast will react to the election

Leave a Reply

