New approach to Iran–The Jewish Week

North America’s leading Jewish newspaper, The Jewish Week,  has just printed a shorter version of my prescription for moving ahead with Iran. I hope it’s just the first of many of my articles to appear there.

Craig and me

Craig and me

My good friend Craig Klugman, editor of the Fort Wayne Journal-Gazette, recommended that I write a

shorter piece than this one of more than 2,000 words, to give it a better chance to be printed somewhere…and here it is. The J-G also printed it today.

Thanks, Craig.

One thought on “New approach to Iran–The Jewish Week

  1. You offer a convincing argument here. It’s more optimistic than I am at the moment but I suspect and hope that what you say will be the accepted norm in the U.S., if not Israel, in due time. Be well.

Leave a Reply

