Watch parts of my lecture–Israel’s 2008 peace offer

I’m planning a lecture tour in North America from mid-October to mid-November. Among the subjects: Why the news media get the Mideast wrong. Best example–I discovered Israel’s 2008 peace offer to the Palestinians, but The Associated Press banned me from reporting on it! Here and here are excerpts from a lecture I delivered in January about that travesty. I go into the reasons for this, too–and I conclude it’s neither anti-Semitism nor anti-Israel bias. I’ll be glad to explain in your community–please pass this around.

octjpeg-page0001

Leave a Reply

