AP suppressed Israel’s 2008 peace offer–hear Mark rant on the radio

My friend and colleague Matti Friedman “complained” that all he could do was link to my written reply to our former bureau chief over AP’s unconscionable decision to ban me from writing about Israel’s peace offer to the Palestinians, which I discovered in early 2009 — instead of hearing me bellow about it. Well, Matti and everyone…now you can. KQV Radio in Pittsburgh just asked me about it, and even though five years have passed–I still get worked up about this travesty. Here’s the live interview.

Mark on the radio

Mark on the radio

One thought on “AP suppressed Israel’s 2008 peace offer–hear Mark rant on the radio

Leave a Reply

