Mark ‘shocked’ on the radio by Abbas blaming Hamas for war

Here’s an interview on America in the Morning, a long-running nationwide news show on Westwood One. I’m discussing Palestinian turmoil in the wake of the Gaza war, and the shocking turn of events–Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas blaming Hamas for the destruction. The segment is about 8 minutes.

Listen at the AITM site here:

or download here:

And admire my newfound ability to embed links! With thanks to my friends at The Times of Israel.

I reported for this program in the ’90s, when it was part of Mutual Radio. I got the award below from the Overseas Press Club in New York for my series, “Middle East Peace–A Matter of Faith.”

opc

Leave a Reply

